Info

The American Intelligence Report with Kristan Harris – Truth Frequency Radio

Talk radio. Your protection from deception.
RSS Feed Android App
The American Intelligence Report with Kristan Harris – Truth Frequency Radio
2017
March
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1
Dec 14, 2016

On this edition of Kristan T. Harris' American Intelligence Report - Milwaukee activist Daniel Duerst joins the American Intelligence Report to discuss his recent adventure in activism at Milo Yiannopoulos's appearance at UW-Milwaukee. We will also cover headlines, trends and have open lines.

Daniel Duerst: www.youtube.com/danielduerst69

1-866-378-7884 Drop articles and headlines in the chat.

10 AM CST 11AM EST 8am PST
Listen Live : http://truthfrequencyradio.com/listen-live/
Tune In Radio: http://tunein.com/radio/Truth-Frequency-Radio-s210069/

Daniel Duerst: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvwo2Ja5PtY

Call in number (866) 378-7884 Open lines. Share on your live feed!

DOWNLOAD our ANDROID APP FREE: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.therundownlive.android.intelligence

Follow Us:
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY3zHbtOHfX28G4_IifT_3A
Follow on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AmericanIntelligencereport
Follow on twitter http://twitter.com/kristantharris
Visit: http://americanintelligencereport.com

Donate towards the broadcast. AIR: Live 100% listener funded on American Intelligence Report

0 Comments